I am in Facebook Jail

Update: I AM OUT OF JAIL!


Hello Followers,

I have been put in Facebook jail!!

In case anyone goes looking for me. I don’t know how I’ve gotten in jail, but they’ve completely disabled my account for 72 hours while they review my photo.

Since I never sent them any photo to review… not sure how this one is going to go.

I feel bad that people will think I disappeared or blocked them. 😦 Feel free to post and let people know I am not dead.

I can be reached at sleepygirl@protonmail.com

Leave a Reply

